We will be providing meals at no cost to ALL students through October 20th. Meal choices may be limited due to availability and will not follow the published menu. Limited a la cart items may still be available for purchase. Adult meals will be available for purchase if food inventory allows.

Connerton PTA

2017-2018 PTA Board Members

 

President                                                   Jean Howey                                                  jeanhowey.pta@gmail.com

VP/Membership                                   Stephanie Adcock                                stephanieadcock.pta@gmail.com

Ways and Means                                       Brie Hertz                                                       briehertz.pta@gmail.com

Treasurer                                                 Melody Marks                                           melodymarks.pta@gmail.com

Secretary                                              Caroline Szymanski                              carolineszymanskipta@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator                          Katie Hunter                                                 katiehunter.pta@gmail.com

Homeroom Coordinator                          Erin Luedy                                                     erinluedy.pta@gmail.com

Reflections Chair                                  Carianne Walter                                       cariannewalter.pta@gmail.com