We will be providing meals at no cost to ALL students through October 20th. Meal choices may be limited due to availability and will not follow the published menu. Limited a la cart items may still be available for purchase. Adult meals will be available for purchase if food inventory allows.

PTA Membership 2016 – 2017

Stephanie Adcock-President      stephanieadcock.pta@gmail.com

Mindy Petrovay-Vice-President  mindypetrovay.pta@gmail.com

Melody Marks-Treasurer            melodymarks.pta@gmail.com

Jamie Greene-Recording Secretary  jamiegreene.pta@gmail.com

Carrie Szymanski-Corresponding Secretary   carolineszymanskipta@gmail.com

Katie Hunter-Volunteer Coordinator    katiehunter.pta@gmail.com

Billy Szymanski-Fundraising Coordinator    williamszymanski.pta@gmail.com

Diana Gonzalez-Membership   dianagonzalez.pta@gmail.com